Staff Directory

Parish Priest

Parochial Vicar

Father German Correa Agudelo
germancorrea72@outlook.com
508-222-1115

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Del Malloy
delmalloy@gmail.com
508-222-1206

Permanent Deacon

Deacon David Harum
dharum@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206

Principal of St. John’s School

Kellie Kickham
kkickham@sje-school.com
508-222-5062

President of Ministerio Hispano

Director of Religious Education (English)

Meg Keenan
mkeenan@sje-school.com
508-222-0707 

Director of Religious Education (Spanish)

Religious Ed Office Assistant

Christine Healy
chealy@sje-school.com
508–222–0707

Director of Music

St. John the Evangelist

Sheryl Walsh
sjechoir@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-6383

Director of Music

St. Vincent de Paul

David Avila
svdpchoir@comcast.net
508-222-1115

Business Manager

Diane Blaha
dblaha@sje-school.com
508-222-5062

Cemetery Secretary

Marjorie Soares
msoares@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206 Ext. 102

Parish Secretary

Renee DePietro
rdepietro@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206 Ext. 100