Staff Directory

Parish Priest

Father Dariusz Kalinowski
dkalinowski@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206 Ext. 105

Permanent Deacon

Deacon David Harum
dharum@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206

Administrative Assistant

Renee DePietro
rdepietro@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206 Ext. 100

Director of Religious Education

Meg Keenan
mkeenan@sje-school.com
508-222-0707 

Director of Music

St. John the Evangelist

Sheryl Walsh
sjechoir@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-6383

Cemetery Secretary

Marjorie Soares
msoares@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206 Ext. 102

Parochial Vicar

Father German Correa Agudelo
germancorrea72@outlook.com
508-222-1115

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Del Malloy
delmalloy@gmail.com
508-222-1206

Business Manager

Anne Marie Murray
amurray@attleborocatholics.org
508-222-1206 Ext. 101

Religious Ed Office Assistant

Christine Healy
chealy@sje-school.com
508–222–0707

Director of Music

St. Vincent de Paul

David Avila
svdpchoir@comcast.net
508-222-1115

St. John’s School Principal

Kellie Kickham
kkickham@sje-school.com
508-222-5062